List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAY 2020-21

Sr No Holiday Date Day
1. Budh Purnima 7th May 2020 Thrusday
2. Id-UL-Fittr 25th May 2020 Monday
3. Id-UL-Zuha 1 Aug 2020 Saturday
4. Raksha Bandhan 3rd Aug 2020 Monday
5. Janmashtmi 15th Aug 2020 Tuesday
6. Muharram 22nd Aug 2020 Saturday
7. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October 2020 Friday
8. Karva Chauth 4th October 2020 Wednesday
9. ID-E-Milad 30th October 2020 Friday
10. Guru Nanak Birthday 30th November 2020 Monday
11. Christmas Day 25th December 2020 Monday
11. Maha Shivratri 11th March 2021 Thrusday
12. Sunday & Monday 28th &29th March 2021 Thrusday

Sr.No Holiday Duration
1. Summer Break 24th May 2020 to 30th June 2020
2. Dussehra Break 23rd October 2020 to 25th October 2020
3. Deepawali Break 13th November 2020 to 16th November 2020
4. Winter Break 1st January 2021 to 10 January 2021

**Winter Break can be changed according to the weather condition.

**Any Change in the date of holiday will be intimated in advance.